call 拨打我们的电话: 0800 REDLID

我们如何为您服务

我们为园林废弃物收集(Garden Waste Collection)提供2种选择: 240升的垃圾桶(Wheelie Bin) 或600升的垃圾袋(Garden Bag) 您可以选择垃圾回收次数,也可以随时更改您的垃圾回收次数。 您还可以在垃圾桶和垃圾袋两种选择之间自由更换。

您无需签署任何合同

承诺在既定时间内收集垃圾

每周

仅在Hamilton地区)

每2周

(Hamilton, Te Awamutu, Cambridge, Morrinsville, Matamata地区适用)

每4周

(Hamilton, Te Awamutu, Cambridge, Morrinsville, Matamata, Ngaruawahia地区适用)

每8周

(Hamilton, Te Awamutu, Cambridge, Morrinsville, Matamata, Ngaruawahia地区适用)

Red Lid Garden Bins & Bags公司服务优势:

花园垃圾袋可以放置在您房屋前后方便进入的地方-我们用手推车收集垃圾袋。

我们会在收集日当天在路边收集垃圾箱。请在早上7点之前将垃圾箱放在路边。我们会在每周的同一天为您所在区提供服务。如果由于某种原因你不能将你的园林垃圾桶放置路边,你可以安排我们协助您。 这项服务不收取额外费用。.

我们用心服务,追求卓越。

我们的目标是是成为怀卡托(WAIKATO)地区首屈一指的绿色垃圾收集商

关于我们

我们被评为怀卡托(WAIKATO)地区排名第一名绿色垃圾收集商,我们感到非常骄傲。

Hamilton Garden Bags成立于1989年,后在1998年被Grant & Steve Wilson兄弟 购买,2015年更名为Red Lid Garden Bins & Bags Ltd.。最开始,我们使用一辆串联拖车工作,这在早期是非常辛苦的。 但通过我们的努力工作和为客户提供最佳服务的决心,我们为现在的7辆专用压实卡车而组成的车队感到自豪。

我们的愿景是成为怀卡托(WAIKATO)地区排名第一的绿色垃圾收集公司, 这个目标激励我们为客户提供最佳的服务。 我们的团队相信并坚持这一信念,并为每天所取得的成就感到自豪。

我们能够比怀卡托(WAIKATO)其它的公司提供更多的收集次数选择。 “极致服务”、“不是问题”这些服务理念是我们迅速可靠服务的一部分。 我们为我们能给怀卡托(WAIKATO)地区提供最好的服务而感到自豪。

我们对我们能够为环境做出贡献而感到自豪,因为我们收集的所有绿色废弃物都被回收到堆肥产品中,从而使进入垃圾填埋场的绿色废弃物每年减少了大约40%。

2018年是令人兴奋的一年,因为我们引入RedLid Skips产品。 我们现有的客户定期联系我们询问我们是否有这种废料桶,所以我们决定引入该产品。RedLid Skips不仅用于绿色废弃物的收集,还可用于一般垃圾以及硬填料的收集。不过现在,我们仅仅在Hamilton and Cambridge地区提供RedLid Skips

Red Lid Garden Bins&Bags一家100%Hamilton公司,成立于Hamilton并在此经营。我们感到非常骄傲并致力给怀卡托(WAIKATO)地区提供最好的绿色垃圾收集服务。

Red Lid Garden Bins & Bags 公司的《条款与条件》

如您通过网站订购或亲自购买我们的住宅绿色垃圾收集服务,请参考以下内容:

1. 下单订购

当您下订单时,即代表您同意定期的、持续的使用我们的服务,直到您按照第6条条款取消您的服务。您需要提供您的电子邮件地址从而您可以定期查看来自我们的邮件,这是我们双方沟通的最佳方式。

2. 垃圾桶或者垃圾袋的运送

我们会在下一次去您所在区收集垃圾时为您提供垃圾桶或垃圾袋

3. 安排收集垃圾

您可以通过电话、邮件或网站安排收集垃圾的时间和收集周期,我们会在您指定的时间和周期内清空您的垃圾桶或垃圾袋,除非我们事先通过电子邮件或者电话短信 通知您日期有所变动。 如果您的预订的垃圾收集日属于公众假期,您的收集日可能会变更,如果有变更的话,您将在预定的收集日之前收到我们的通知。

4. 收费

价格取决于服务地址,因此服务地址的更改可能导致价格有所变化。 我们的价格包括消费税(GST)。如果收到通知,我们还可以帮您清理额外的垃圾,但您需支付额外费用。

5. 付款

您收到垃圾桶或垃圾袋后,在我们第一次垃圾收集之前,您需要支付$60。这笔预付款将转入您的帐户,我们会从您的帐户中扣除您的垃圾收集费用。一旦您用完了$60,您只需再付$60。付款可以通过信用卡,支票,网上银行或自动付款方式进行。

6. 取消服务

一旦我们从您最初支付的$60内开始扣款后,您可以随时通过电子邮件或电话留言终止您的服务。 我们将继续清空您的垃圾桶或垃圾袋,直到您的预付款期限到期为止。 如果在用完$60的预付款之前取消服务,将不予退款。

取消服务后,您需允许我们进入您的房屋来收回或者移除垃圾箱或垃圾袋

7.无法进入条款

如果我们因各种原因无法进入您的房屋从而无法收集或者清空您的垃圾桶或垃圾袋,例如垃圾桶或垃圾位于上锁的门后,狗在院内奔跑,或者有车辆挡路。请发送电子邮件或致电我们办公室,我们会在下一个周期收集您的垃圾桶或垃圾袋,且不收取额外费用。 您的垃圾收集日依旧保持不变。

8.使用并维护花园垃圾桶或袋

请参考如下方法

  1. 1.请在收集日当天早上7点之前将你的垃圾箱拿出来。
  2. 2.请将您的垃圾箱放置在最接近我们收集车通过的草地边缘或护堤上,从而使垃圾箱的车轮靠近您的房子,并且盖子靠近马路。请确保垃圾箱周围没有树木和其他障碍物,如停放的汽车或路灯杆。
  3. 3. 请将垃圾箱或袋内的所有垃圾放入圾箱或袋内,不要让垃圾溢出,并确保垃圾桶的盖子盖好, 垃圾袋内垃圾不要超过垃圾袋的顶部。
  4. 4. 请确保您的花园垃圾桶或袋中含有如下文第9条所述的经批准的有机废料 。 在预定的收集日,如果您未将您的垃圾 桶放在路边,经过允许后,我们的司机会进入您的房屋收集垃圾 。如果您不希望我们进入您的房屋,请通过电子邮件或电话通知我们,收取的费用将予以保留。

请勿:

  1. 1.在垃圾箱或垃圾袋中点火或放置热余烬或热灰。
  2. 2. 将任何液体及爆炸性的、 危险的、有毒有害的物质放入垃圾箱或袋中。 这包括石棉,酸,溶剂,油漆,未包装的碎玻璃,矿物质,油脂或食用油,石棉或混凝土等材料。
  3. 3.将垃圾箱装满

9.花园垃圾

请确保您的花园垃圾箱仅包含经批准的有机垃圾。 我们不能接受 沙子、草皮、泥土或土壤、岩石、家庭垃圾、报纸、旧堆肥、直径大于100毫米的树桩或树枝。 我们不会收集任何含有禁用材料的垃圾箱或垃圾袋,因为这些材料无法被成功地堆肥。 如果在垃圾箱或袋中发现禁用物料,则会收取额外费用。

如有额外垃圾需要收集,您也可提前联系我们安排额外垃圾收集服务。额外垃圾的收取费用将根据当时的适用费率收取。 当您联系我们时,我们会告知您额外垃圾的收取时间。

10. 放置垃圾桶&垃圾袋

请不要将花园垃圾桶或垃圾袋放置在难取的地方,例如陡峭的车道,狭窄的通道或者楼梯等任何会妨碍司机清空垃圾箱或垃圾袋的地方,这样会导致我们无法为您提供服务。 打开门并拴好您的狗狗,并使它们远离放置垃圾桶和垃圾袋的地方。

对于任何我们认为不安全的房屋,我们保留拒绝提供收集服务的权利。

11.责任

如在您使用期间,垃圾箱或者垃圾袋受损,您将为此负责(合理磨损不包括在内)。同时您也需对因不遵守以上条款为我们造成的损失负责。

12.变更

条款变更

我们可能会对条款进行修改,例如添加一些新的条款。 我们确保我们会合理且真诚地行事。 如果我们所做的任何变更可能对您造成不利影响,我们将通过电子邮件或打电话给告知您变更情况,并给您至少28天的提前通知。 同时,在以这种方式通知后,如您继续使用我们的服务则表示您接受了我们变更的条款。 如果您不同意变更的条款,您有权终止协议。

收费变更

我们可能会对价格进行调整。 如我们提高服务价格时,我们将通过电子邮件或打电话给告知您收费变更,并给您至少28天的提前通知。

服务变更

我们可能会对服务进行调整。 如果更改在可控范围内,我们将通过电子邮件或打电话给告知您服务变更,并给您至少28天的提前通知。

3.隐私

您授权我们:获取、保留并使用您提供的个人信息来处理付款或者您授权的其他任何目的。 我们遵守《1993年隐私法》,您有权访问和更正您的任何个人信息(可能会收取合理的费用)。

在这些条款中,“我们”“我们的”或“我们”代表Red Lid Garden Bins&Bags Ltd(本网站的所有者),“您”代表在本网站上购买Red Lid Garden Bins&Bags Ltd服务的客户。

14.账户恢复

如果您的帐户由于未付款而欠款,并被转介到收款机构或者律师事务所, 在该笔债务全额收回(包括法律费用)的情况下,您还需支付25%+GST的恢复费用。

联系我们

Red Lid Garden Bins & Bags 公司
P.O. Box 24087
Hillcrest
Hamilton 3253

如有任何需要或需要进一步说明,请随时与我们联系。

办公时间为周一至周四上午8点至下午5点,周五上午8点至下午3点

如果不在此时间范围,请拨打 (07) 834 01910800 REDLID 电话留言 - 我们会定期查看我们的留言。 我们期待为您提供及时,友好和专业的服务。

call Call us now: 0800 REDLID

How it works

We provide 2 options for Garden Waste Collection, either a 240 litre Wheelie Bin or a 600 litre Garden Bag. You choose your Collection Frequency and you can change the frequency at any-time. You can also change between the Wheelie Bin and the Garden Bag.

THERE ARE NO CONTRACTS TO SIGN

GUARANTEED EXACT DAY OF COLLECTION

Weekly

Hamilton only

2 Weekly

Hamilton, Te Awamutu, Cambridge, Morrinsville, Matamata

4 Weekly

Hamilton, Te Awamutu, Cambridge, Morrinsville, Matamata, Ngaruawahia

8 Weekly

Hamilton, Te Awamutu, Cambridge, Morrinsville, Matamata, Ngaruawahia

These are some of the benefits of why Red Lid Garden Bins & Bags may work for you

Garden Bags can be located anywhere on your property with easy access- we collect off your section with a hand trolley.

Garden Bins are collected from the kerbside on your collection day.  Please have the Bin on the kerb by 7am.  We service each suburb on the same day each week.  If for some reason you cannot get your Garden Bin to the kerb you can arrange with us to do so at NO EXTRA COST.

“WE BELIEVE WE WILL NOT BE BEATEN ON SERVICE”

OUR VISION IS TO BE THE NUMBER 1 GREEN WASTE COLLECTOR IN THE WAIKATO

About us

We are proud to be rated the Number 1 Green Waste Collectors in the Waikato.

Hamilton Garden Bags was established in 1989 and then purchased by brothers Grant & Steve Wilson in 1998.  In 2015 the name was changed to Red Lid Garden Bins & Bags Ltd.  We started out with one tandem trailer which was very hard work in the early days.  But through hard work and a commitment to providing the best customer service, we are now proud of our fleet of 7 purpose built compactor trucks.

Our Vision to be The Number 1 Green Waste Collector in the Waikato drives our passion to deliver the best possible customer service.  We have a team that believes in our Vision and we are proud of what we achieve every day.

We provide more Collection Frequency options than any other company in the Waikato.  “Good as Gold”  “Not a problem” is all part of our very prompt and reliable service. We pride ourselves on delivering the best service in the Waikato.

We are proud to be doing our part for the environment as all the Greenwaste we collect is recycled into compost products which reduces the estimated 40% of Greenwaste that goes to landfills each year.

2018 has been an exciting year with the addition of RedLid Skips. This came about as our existing customers were contacting us on a regular basis and asking if we had skips. The decision was made to provide skips but not just for Greenwaste. We also provide skips for General waste and Hard fill. At this stage we are only providing skips in Hamilton and Cambridge.

Red Lid Garden Bins & Bags are proud to be 100% Hamilton owned & operated and committed to providing the best Green Waste Collection service in the Waikato.

Red Lid Garden Bins & Bags Ltd Terms and Conditions

Here is everything you need to know about purchasing and using our residential Green Waste collection services ordered through our website or in person.*

1.    Making orders

When you place an order with us, you agree to use our services on a regular, ongoing basis until you cancel in accordance with clause 6.  You will need an email address that you check regularly, as this is the preferred option for communication.

2.    Delivering your Bin or Bag

We will deliver your garden Bin or Bag on the next working day that we are in your suburb.

3.    Scheduled collections

We will empty your Bin or Bag on the scheduled collection date & cycle that has been approved by you either by phone, email or through our website, unless we have notified you in advance by email or phone message that the date has changed. Where your scheduled collection falls on a public holiday your collection day may change, you will be notified before the scheduled collection day if there is a change.

4.    Charges

Our price is determined by the service address you provided to us, so any change to your address may result in a different price being charged. Our prices include GST. We can also remove extra side rubbish for an additional fee if notified.

5.    Payment

After you receive your Bin or Bag a $60 payment is required before the first collection, this advance payment goes onto your account and your collection charges are deducted from it, once you have used your $60, simply pay a further $60. Payments can be made by credit card, cheque, internet banking or automatic payment.

6.    Cancelling your service

You can end your service at any time via email or phone message after the initial $60 has been used. We will keep emptying your Bin or Bag until your prepaid period expires. No refund will be given if the service is cancelled before the $60 advance payment has been used.

On cancellation you agree to allow us access to the property for the purpose of collecting and removing our Bin or Bag.

7.    No access policy

If we are not able to collect/empty your Bin or Bag due to restricted access for example Bin or Bag is behind locked gates, dogs are running free or a vehicle is blocking access, please email or phone the office and we will collect the Bin or Bag on the next day we are in your area at no extra charge. Your following collection date will remain the same.

8.    Using and looking after your Garden Waste Bin or Bag

Please DO:

  1. Put your Bin out by 7am on the day of your collection.
  2. Place your Bin on the grass verge or berm closest to where our collection vehicle passes, so the wheels are closest to your house and the lid is closest to the road. Make sure the bin is clear of trees and other obstructions like parked cars or street light poles.
  3. Contain all the waste inside your Bin or Bag without letting it spill over, and ensure the lid is closed on the Bin or not over the top of the frame of the garden Bag.
  4. Ensure your Garden Waste Bin or Bag contains approved organic waste as outlined in clause 9 below. If your Bin is not out for collection on your scheduled collection day, our drivers will enter your property to collect it if they can gain access. If you DO NOT want us to enter your property please notify us by email or phone, the collection charge will remain.

Please do NOT:

  1. Light fires or place hot embers or hot ash in the Bin or Bag.
  2. Put any liquids or explosive, toxic, dangerous, hazardous or noxious materials in the Bin or Bag. This includes materials like asbestos, acids, solvents, paints, unwrapped broken glass, minerals, grease or cooking oil, asbestos or concrete.
  3. Fill the bin to overflowing.

9.    Garden Waste

Please ensure your Garden Waste bin only contains approved organic waste.  We cannot accept, sand, grass sods, dirt or soil, rocks, household rubbish, newspaper, old compost, stumps or branches bigger than 100mm in diameter in the Garden Waste Bin or Bag. Bins or Bags containing any forbidden material will not be taken as this cannot be composted successfully. An additional charge will apply if forbidden material is found in the Bin or Bag.

You can order extra collections in addition to your scheduled collections by contacting us in advance. These extra collections will be charged for at the rates applicable at the time. You will be informed of the scheduled date for extra collections in your area when you contact us.

10.    Bin & Bag Placement

Please ensure the Garden Waste Bin or Bag is NOT in a difficult position such as steep driveways, narrow access ways and steps that may impede the driver’s ability to empty the Bin or Bag, resulting in a non-service. Unlock gates and tie up or secure dogs away from the Bin or Bag location.

We reserve the right to refuse our collection service to any property where the site is deemed by us to be unsafe.

11.    Liability

You will be liable to us for any damage to our Bin or Bag whilst in your possession, fair wear and tear excluded, and for any liability we incur as a result of you not complying with these terms.

12.    Making changes

Changes to Terms

From time to time we may need to change these terms, including adding new ones. We want to make sure we’re acting reasonably and in good faith. If any changes we make could have a detrimental impact on you, we will give you at least 28 days’ notice of the change by emailing or phoning you. Continuing to use our services after being notified in this way indicates you accept the changes. If you do not agree to the changes, you have the right to terminate this agreement.

Changes to Charges

We may change our prices from time to time. When we increase the prices for your services we will give you 28 days’ notice by emailing or phoning you.

Changes to Services

We may change our services from time to time. If the change is within our control, we will provide you 28 days’ notice of such alterations by emailing or phoning you.

13.    Privacy

You authorise us to collect, keep and use personal information you provide to us to process payment for our services, or for any other purpose that you authorise. We comply with the Privacy Act 1993, and you have the right to access and correct any personal information we hold about you (there may be a reasonable charge for this).

* In these Terms, "us" “our” or "we" means Red Lid Garden Bins & Bags Ltd (the owner of this website), and “you” means our customer, who purchases services from us on this website.

14. Recovering Collection Costs

In the event where your account goes into arrears due to non-payment and is referred to a collection agency and/or law firm, you will be liable for a 25% plus gst recovery fee which will be incurred as if the debt is collected in full, including legal demand costs.

We are easy to contact

Red Lid Garden Bins & Bags Ltd
P.O. Box 24087
Hillcrest
Hamilton 3253

Please feel free to contact us about anything you may require or need further explanation on.

Office hours are 8am - 5pm Monday to Thursday, 8am-3pm Fridays

If outside these hours leave a message on (07) 834 0191 or 0800 REDLID answer phone - we check our messages regularly. We look forward to providing you with prompt, friendly and professional service.